Editorial Team

Vyapaar Jagat.com, India’s premier business network platform, is built on the values of fostering a spirit of entrepreneurship in India. This organization held a joint felicitation ceremony of two conventions and awards curated by Vyapaar Jagat.com namely: ‘Vyapaar Jagat Convention and Awards’ held online in December 2021 and, ‘Fempreneur Convention and Awards’ celebrating women entrepreneurs earlier this month on Women’s Day. The felicitation event held at Bombay Stock Exchange was graced by the likes of Mr. Ashishkumar Chauhan: Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer of BSE Shri Nayan Mehta, CFO, BSE, Chandrakant Salunkhe: President, SME chamber of India Yashowardhan Baramatikar: Joint Chief Executive Officer Khadi & Village Commission: Shalin Gandhi: CEO, Submarine Pens Pvt. Ltd. , Santosh Mandlecha: Immediate Past President, Maharastra Chamber of commerce, Industry & Agriculture , Bharat Patel: Vice Chairman, Gujarat Innovation Society, 6. Dr. Nitin Parab: Business Strategy Consultant & Leadership Coach 7.Raseshvari Hindustani: Founder, Beyond Imagination Club , 8. Kalpana Rao: Bollywood Actress , 9. Bhavesh Kothari: Co-Founder & Director- Billennium Divas Co-Author – Eves Against The Odds 10.Dr. Shubhalaxmi Acharya: Founder & Behavioral Scientist, Mind Elements

With 130+ award categories and 2500+ viewership, the felicitation ceremony upheld a great level of participation due networking opportunities and recognition for potential business partnership. The felicitation event saw the crème de la crème of business leaders all across India including speakers, presenters, exhibitors, winners, and 250+ entrepreneurs who took the center stage.

“I am proud of the success, turn out and the business opportunities we have created at our felicitation events which align with the company philosophy of upholding the commitment of promoting entrepreneurs in line with the mission statement of Atmanirbhar Bharat. We are proud to recognize the winners and business leaders. We have made a conscious attempt to recognize business owners who have benefitted various sections of society. We are proud to announce the winners of Fempreneurs Awards as well. I’m sure that in the next year, we will take VJCA and Fempreneur to new heights,” said founder Pravin Parmar.

Some of the winners included: Namrata shah as Professional Entrepreneur of the Year, B-Square Dental Studio as Excellence in use of Technology Award, Soham Homoeopathic Clinic and Healing Centre as Excellence in Health & Wellness business Award, Ami Shah as COVID Warrior – Rising Entrepreneur Award, Susmita Das Gupta as Best influencer Award, Kanishka global trading (Kanisha patel) as Entrepreneur of the Year in Product or Manufacturing Business, Nidhi Virmani as COVID Warrior – Education Support Award, Nancy jain as Social Entrepreneurship Award, Rashida Burhanpurwala as Best Mentor Award, Pallavi Walia Raj as Trend setter woman of the year (Individual), Nutrition Dynamic Foods LLP as Innovator of the year (Organization), Naisargi Shah as Founder of the year, Alternative

Lyfestyle as Woman ahead Startup of the year, Meghana Mojjada as Young business woman of the year, Dr. Shalini Guggnani as Lifetime Achievement Award, Madhusatta Chaudhury as Social Impact Creator Award, Ruchi Aggarwal as Entrepreneur of the Year in Service Business, Care Educational Trust as Best Community service, Street Cause (Ramya G) as Best Community service – Organization, Toral Shah as Creative entrepreneur of the year. Rutu Sunil sangani as Best Momprenuer of the Year (Individual), Divya kotawala (House of kotawala) as Excellence in Customer Experience Award, Angel Holistic Range as Home Grown Business of The Year, Rekha Jayesh Saluja as Entrepreneur of the Year in Trading Business, Ashwini Legal Solutions as Trend setter of the year (Organization), Shweta Raval as Business Leader of the year.Belaa Mitthani as CEO of the Year Award, Dr. Ishani Hanspal as COVID Warrior – Medical Support Award, Janki Raina as Innovator of the year (Individual), Hema Shantharam as COVID Warrior – Counsellor Award, Angel Miranda as COVID Warrior – Food Provider Award.

All winners are listed at the website of Vyapaar Jagat Convention and Awards and Fempreneur Awards and Conventions for continuous community support and visibility. “We are entering into 75th year of

India’s independence, and entrepreneurs are in the same league and contribution to nation building alongside teachers, scientists, artists, others who have built the country brick by brick. We are proud that we can bring out synergies into businesses when they collaborate, give a larger platform for businesses and businessowners for PR needs with an aim to create India truly Aatmanirbhar” added Dr. Parmar.

Dr. Parmar also acknowledged the support of the partners for the respective events. Our presenting sponsor for this event is, Bigbull Dealt India Pvt. Ltd. Our Platinum sponsor for this event is, Hari Priya Computers, Our Gold sponsor for this event is, CarJasoos.com, Our Silver sponsor for this event are: Xoxoday, Jiyansh Holidays, Vilnesh International, ObesityDoctor.in , Abaj Lighting , Arvindbhai Khatri Sons, Veritair, Our Category sponsors are: Kamlesh Jewellers, Cotton India, Campus Dean, Safevibe, Design Studio, Triface International, PRS Compressors Private Limited, Angel Foundation

Related Articles